

COUNTRY GARDEN HOLDINGS COMPANY LIMITED

碧桂園控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2007)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Country Garden Holdings Company Limited are set out below.

Executive Director, Chairman YEUNG Kwok Keung

Executive Director, Vice Chairman YANG Huiyan

Executive Director, President MO Bin

Executive Director

YANG Ziying YANG Erzhu SU Rubo ZHANG Yaoyuan OU Xueming YANG Zhicheng YANG Yongchao Independent Non-executive Directors

LAI Ming, Joseph SHEK Lai Him, Abraham TONG Wui Tung, Ronald HUANG Hongyan HUANG Xiao

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance
Director				Committee
YEUNG Kwok Keung		М	С	С
YANG Huiyan				М
MO Bin		М		М
LAI Ming, Joseph	С	М	М	
SHEK Lai Him, Abraham	М	М		
TONG Wui Tung, Ronald	М	С	М	
HUANG Hongyan	М	М	М	
HUANG Xiao	М	М	М	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board Committees

M Member of the relevant Board Committees

Foshan, Guangdong Province, PRC, 20 December 2012