

COUNTRY GARDEN HOLDINGS COMPANY LIMITED

碧桂園控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2007)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Country Garden Holdings Company Limited are set out below.

Executive Director, Chairman

YEUNG Kwok Keung

Executive Director, President

MO Bin

Executive Director

YANG Ziying YANG Erzhu

SU Rubo

ZHANG Yaoyuan

OU Xueming

YANG Zhicheng

YANG Yongchao

SONG Jun

XIE Shutai

LIANG Guokun

Executive Director, Vice Chairman

YANG Huiyan

Executive Director, Associate President

ZHU Rongbin

Independent Non-executive Directors

LAI Ming, Joseph

SHEK Lai Him, Abraham

TONG Wui Tung, Ronald

HUANG Hongyan

HUANG Xiao

LIU Hongyu

MEI Wenjue

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Corporate
Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Governance
Director				Committee
YEUNG Kwok Keung		M	C	C
YANG Huiyan				M
MO Bin		M		M
LAI Ming, Joseph	C	M	M	
SHEK Lai Him, Abraham	M	M		
TONG Wui Tung, Ronald	M	С	M	
HUANG Hongyan	M	M	M	
HUANG Xiao	M	M	M	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board CommitteesM Member of the relevant Board Committees

Foshan, Guangdong Province, PRC, 29 May 2013