

COUNTRY GARDEN HOLDINGS COMPANY LIMITED

碧桂園控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2007)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Country Garden Holdings Company Limited are set out below.

Executive Director, Chairman

YEUNG Kwok Keung

Executive Director, President

MO Bin

Executive Directors

YANG Ziying

YANG Erzhu

SU Rubo

OU Xueming

YANG Zhicheng

XIE Shutai

SONG Jun

LIANG Guokun

SU Baiyuan

WU Jianbin

Executive Director, Vice Chairman

YANG Huiyan

Executive Director, Associate President

ZHU Rongbin

Independent Non-executive Directors

LAI Ming, Joseph

SHEK Lai Him, Abraham

TONG Wui Tung, Ronald

HUANG Hongyan

HUANG Xiao

LIU Hongyu

MEI Wenjue

YEUNG Kwok On

There are 5 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Board Committees				
Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee	Executive Committee
YEUNG Kwok Keung		M	C	С	С
YANG Huiyan				M	M
MO Bin		M		M	M
ZHU Rongbin					M
YANG Ziying					M
YANG Zhicheng					M
WU Jianbin					M
LAI Ming, Joseph	C	M	M		
SHEK Lai Him, Abraham	M	M			
TONG Wui Tung, Ronald	M	C	M		
HUANG Hongyan	M	M	M		
HUANG Xiao	M	M	M		

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board Committees

M Member of the relevant Board Committees

Hong Kong, 19 August 2014