

COUNTRY GARDEN HOLDINGS COMPANY LIMITED

碧桂園控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2007)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Country Garden Holdings Company Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive Director, Chairman

YEUNG Kwok Keung

Executive Director, President

MO Bin

Executive Directors, Chief Executive Officer

WU Jianbin

Executive Directors

YANG Ziying SU Rubo OU Xueming

YANG Zhicheng

XIE Shutai

SONG Jun

LIANG Guokun

SU Baiyuan

Executive Director, Vice Chairman

YANG Huiyan

Executive Director, Associate President

ZHU Rongbin

Independent Non-executive Directors

LAI Ming, Joseph

SHEK Lai Him, Abraham TONG Wui Tung, Ronald

HUANG Hongyan

HUANG Xiao

MEI Wenjue

YEUNG Kwok On

There are six Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Board Committees								
	A 104	D	T . 1	Corporate	T 4	T.			
		Remuneration				Finance			
Directors	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee*			
YEUNG Kwok Keung		M	С	С	C				
YANG Huiyan				M	M	M			
MO Bin		M		M	M	M			
ZHU Rongbin					M				

	Board Committees								
Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee		Corporate Governance Committee		Finance Committee*			
WU Jianbin					M	С			
YANG Ziying					M				
YANG Zhicheng					M				
LAI Ming, Joseph	C	M	M						
SHEK Lai Him, Abraham	M	M							
TONG Wui Tung,	M	С	M						
Ronald									
HUANG Hongyan	M	M	M						
HUANG Xiao	M	M	M						

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board Committees
- M Member of the relevant Board Committees
- * The Finance Committee comprises six members, of which three members are executive directors of the Company and the remaining three members are senior management officers of the Company.

Hong Kong, 9 December 2015