Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## **COUNTRY GARDEN HOLDINGS COMPANY LIMITED**

## 碧桂園控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 2007)

## UNAUDITED OPERATING FIGURES FOR THE THREE MONTHS ENDED 31 MARCH 2015

The board of directors (the "Board") of Country Garden Holdings Company Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that for the three months ended 31 March 2015, the Company and its subsidiaries (the "Group") achieved contracted sales of approximately RMB17.73 billion with contracted sales GFA of approximately 2.78 million square meters.

The preliminary figures disclosed above are derived from the Group's internal management records and subject to change and may differ from those appear in the audited and unaudited financial statements of the Group to be published on yearly and half-yearly basis. They shall not be taken as a measure or indication of the Group's current or future operating or financial performance. As such they are strictly for information only and not for any other purpose. Investors are advised not to place any reliance on the information disclosed herein but to exercise due caution when dealing in the securities of the Company. Any investor who is in doubt is advised to seek advice from professional advisors.

By order of the Board Country Garden Holdings Company Limited WU Jianbin

Executive Director

Foshan, Guangdong Province, the PRC, 8 April 2015

As of the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. YEUNG Kwok Keung (Chairman), Ms. YANG Huiyan (Vice Chairman), Mr. MO Bin (President), Mr. ZHU Rongbin (Associate President), Mr. WU Jianbin (Chief Financial Officer), Ms. YANG Ziying, Mr. YANG Erzhu, Mr. SU Rubo, Mr. OU Xueming, Mr. YANG Zhicheng, Mr. XIE Shutai, Mr. SONG Jun, Mr. LIANG Guokun and Mr. SU Baiyuan. The independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. LAI Ming, Joseph, Mr. SHEK Lai Him, Abraham, Mr. TONG Wui Tung, Ronald, Mr. HUANG Hongyan, Ms. HUANG Xiao, Mr. LIU Hongyu, Mr. MEI Wenjue and Mr. YEUNG Kwok On.