Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## COUNTRY GARDEN HOLDINGS COMPANY LIMITED

## 碧桂園控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 2007)

## **ANNOUNCEMENT**

This announcement is made pursuant to Rule 13.09(2)(a) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and Part XIVA of the Securities and Futures Ordinance (Chapter 571 of the Laws of Hong Kong).

Country Garden Holdings Company Limited (the "Company") is considering using one of its PRC subsidiaries to issue domestic corporate bonds in the PRC (the "Proposed Bonds Issuance").

As at the date of this announcement, no detailed terms, including the size of the issue or timetable, have been determined or concluded, and no binding agreement in relation to the Proposed Bonds Issuance has been entered into by the Company. The Company will make further announcement if and when the Company decides to proceed with the Proposed Bonds Issuance.

As the Proposed Bonds Issuance may or may not proceed, holders of shares or other securities of the Company and potential investors should exercise caution when dealing in the shares or other securities of the Company.

By order of the board of directors

Country Garden Holdings Company Limited

WU Jianbin

Executive Director

Hong Kong, 9 April 2015

As of the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. YEUNG Kwok Keung (Chairman), Ms. YANG Huiyan (Vice Chairman), Mr. MO Bin (President), Mr. ZHU Rongbin (Associate President), Mr. WU Jianbin (Chief Financial Officer), Ms. YANG Ziying, Mr. YANG Erzhu, Mr. SU Rubo, Mr. OU Xueming, Mr. YANG Zhicheng, Mr. XIE Shutai, Mr. SONG Jun, Mr. LIANG Guokun and Mr. SU Baiyuan. The independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. LAI Ming, Joseph, Mr. SHEK Lai Him, Abraham, Mr. TONG Wui Tung, Ronald, Mr. HUANG Hongyan, Ms. HUANG Xiao, Mr. LIU Hongyu, Mr. MEI Wenjue and Mr. YEUNG Kwok On.