

COUNTRY GARDEN HOLDINGS COMPANY LIMITED

碧桂園控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2007)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Country Garden Holdings Company Limited (the "**Company**") are set out below.

Executive Director, Chairman YEUNG Kwok Keung

Executive Director, President MO Bin

Executive Director, Chief Financial Officer WU Jianbin

Executive Directors

YANG Ziying SU Rubo OU Xueming YANG Zhicheng XIE Shutai SONG Jun LIANG Guokun SU Baiyuan

Non-executive Director CHEN Chong **Executive Director, Vice Chairman** YANG Huiyan

Executive Director, Associate President ZHU Rongbin

Independent Non-executive Directors LAI Ming, Joseph SHEK Lai Him, Abraham TONG Wui Tung, Ronald HUANG Hongyan HUANG Xiao MEI Wenjue YEUNG Kwok On There are six Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Board Committees					
				Corporate		
	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Governance	Executive	Finance
Directors	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee*
YEUNG Kwok		М	С	С	С	
Keung						
YANG Huiyan				М	Μ	М
MO Bin		М		М	Μ	М
ZHU Rongbin					Μ	
WU Jianbin					Μ	С
YANG Ziying					Μ	
YANG Zhicheng					Μ	
LAI Ming, Joseph	C	М	М			
SHEK Lai Him,	М	М				
Abraham						
TONG Wui Tung,	М	С	М			
Ronald						
HUANG Hongyan	М	М	М			
HUANG Xiao	М	М	М			

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board Committees

M Member of the relevant Board Committees

* The Finance Committee comprises six members, of which three members are executive directors of the Company and the remaining three members are senior management officers of the Company.

Foshan, Guangdong Province, the PRC, 8 December 2016